Anthony Le’s New Short Film – “Shoes”

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”

Next year, I’m planning to make a short film, “Shoes,” that will be my first budgeted short. This is the Kickstarter campaign I’ve started for it, which will be ending on October 19th, 2015. The goal I’m trying to raise is $2,100 which isn’t a huge budget for a short, but it’s a start! Please, please, please help me fund this project, I am eternally grateful to you whether you can donate $1 or $20 or any amount! I just really want to fund my dream, and make it a reality. Any amount that you invest will be greatly appreciated πŸ™‚ If you want to read the Screenplay before you actually fund the project to see what the film is about, and see what you’re actually investing in, don’t hesitate to message me.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read this, and taking it into consideration πŸ™‚ Thank you in advance to everyone who contributes to the project – either through the Kickstarter contribution or just simply their faith in the project. Oh, and please don’t donate Anonymously so I know who to thank and all πŸ™‚

Here’s the link to the Kickstarter:
www.kickstarter.com/projects/anthonyle17/shoes-2016-a-short-film

Here’s the link to my Facebook if you have any questions:
www.facebook.com/fonyz

My email is:
anthonyqmle@gmail.com

Feel free to contact me either to:
1/ Support the project
2/ Ask about the project and other details
3/ To tell me the project sucks (but I’ll probably be really sad 😦 )

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.